One-stop shop for your repairs

More than 50 years specialist in repairing aesthetic damage in and around your home.    We carry out professional repairs that are finished to a high standard.   The quality of our unique repair processes will solve your damage problems perfectly.

Upload photos of your damage, receive a free quoteClick here to add your photos.

Repairs, renovations and anti-slip

Respo Repair has developed special procedures to repair notches, folds, scratches, dents, dents etc. in various hard materials.   Our repairs are professionally finished in a high quality manner. Thanks to our unique repair processes, we can solve your damage problems perfectly without compromising on quality.   As an expert in repairs, you can count on us for various sanitary repairs, such as bathtub repairs, shower tray repairs, sink repairs, toilet repairs and bathroom furniture repairs. But you can also come to us for other repairs in and around the house. Think of glass repairs, window repairs, door repairs, counter top repairs, sill repairs, window sill repairs, floor repairs, tile repairs, wall repairs and other various repairs.    In addition to our wide range of repair techniques, we also use special renovation techniques. With expert knowledge, we carry out various sanitary renovations in your bathroom so that it looks as good as new again. We offer the bath in bath renovation system, the shower in shower renovation system, the bath change renovation system and the shower change renovation system.    The wide range of anti-slip products completes our wide range of products. We have experience in placing anti-slip on floors and anti-slip mats, as well as in carrying out various other anti-slip applications. Take a look at our possibilities such as installing a Safety Floor, installing non-slip in sanitary facilities, installing non-slip mats, installing anti-slip coatings and other non-slip possibilities.

Save money

New expensive expenses are superfluous thanks to the professional repair techniques of Respo Repair. With our quick help, costs can be reduced.

Read more

Save time

Time is precious. So count on the quick and efficient repair and renovation work of Respo Repair, both in the case of damage to homes and in offices, hotels and businesses.

Read more

Save annoyance

No longer annoy you from damage in your home. Respo Repair is an expert in repairs and renovations. With our help it looks as good as new.

Read more

Save the environment

At Respo Repair we want to take care of nature and the environment. With our repairs and renovations we choose durable and non-hazardous products and we try to reduce the amount of waste.

Read more

Save breaking work

Breaking work is often not necessary when Respo Repair easily repairs the damage for you. So save yourself the breaking work and choose for our professional repairs.

Read more

Excellent service

Time is precious. So count on the quick and efficient repair and renovation work of Respo Repair, both in the case of damage to homes and in offices, hotels and businesses.

Read more

Excellent service

Damage assessment is simply done on the basis of photos. Within 2 working days you will receive a suitable price offer. If agreed, the repair will be carried out within 14 working days*. Your damage will be repaired within a few hours. With our quick repairs and perfect renovations, you can always count on an excellent service at Repo Repair. *98% of our repairs can be carried out within 14 working days after approval.

Request a free quote now

History Respo Repair

For more than 50 years, Respo Repair has been a specialist in the repair of aesthetic damage in and around your home.  In 1967 the entrepreneur M.H.G.A.van Luijt, based in Lieshout (the Netherlands), bought two Swiss patents for the Dutch market to repair damaged and worn sanitary enamels.
And now +-50 years later, Jan Berghmans and Kris Van Gorp are at the helm of Respo Repair with a wide range of repair and renovation options to solve your damage problem.
Would you like to know more about our history?

More about Respo Repair

Customers like to do business with one company that meets all their repair needs. The vision of Respo Repair is born out of this desire. Respo Repair constantly invests in (new) techniques to expand its product range. 
 
The needs of the customer are always taken as a starting point. This has led to the successful 'one-stop shopping formula' that saves the customer time, money and organisational hassle. Count on our expertise for all your sanitary repairs, like repairing the bath and renovating the bath. But you can also come to us for window repairs and repairing windows.

One-stop shop pour vos réparations

Spécialiste depuis plus de 50 ans de la réparation des dommages esthétiques dans et autour de votre maison.    Nous effectuons des réparations professionnelles et de haute qualité.   La qualité de nos processus de réparation uniques résoudra parfaitement vos problèmes de dommages.

Téléchargez des photos de vos dommages, recevez un devis gratuitCliquez ici pour ajouter vos photos.

Réparations, rénovations et antidérapage

Respo Repair a développé des procédures spéciales pour réparer les encoches, les plis, les rayures, les bosses, les bosses, les bosses, etc. dans divers matériaux durs.   Nos réparations sont finies de manière professionnelle et de haute qualité. Grâce à nos procédés de réparation uniques, nous pouvons résoudre parfaitement vos problèmes de dommages sans compromis sur la qualité.   En tant qu'expert en réparation, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour diverses réparations sanitaires, telles que des réparations des baignoires, des réparations des receveurs de douche, des réparations des lavabos, des réparations des toilettes et des réparations des meubles de salle de bains. Mais vous pouvez aussi venir chez nous pour d'autres réparations dans et autour de la maison. Pensez à la réparation des vitres, la réparation des fenêtres, la réparation des portes, la réparation des comptoirs, la réparation des seuils, la réparation des appuis de fenêtre, la réparation des planchers, la réparation des tuiles, la réparation des murs et autres diverses réparations.    En plus de notre large gamme de techniques de réparation, nous utilisons également des techniques de rénovation spéciales. Grâce à nos connaissances d'experts, nous effectuons diverses rénovations sanitaires dans votre salle de bains pour qu'elle soit à nouveau comme neuve. Nous proposons le système de rénovation du bain dans le bain, le système de rénovation de la douche dans la douche, le système de rénovation du changement de bain et le système de rénovation du changement de douche.    La large gamme de produits antidérapants complète notre large gamme de produits. Nous avons de l'expérience dans la pose d'antidérapants sur les sols et les tapis antidérapants, ainsi que dans la réalisation de diverses autres applications antidérapantes. Jetez un coup d'œil à nos possibilités telles que installer un plancher de sécurité, installer un antidérapage dans les sanitaires, installer de tapis antidérapants, installer de revêtements antidérapants et d'autres possibilités antidérapantes

Sauvez de l'argent

Les nouvelles dépenses coûteuses sont superflues grâce aux techniques de réparation professionnelles de Respo Repair. Avec notre aide rapide, les coûts peuvent être réduits.

En savoir plus...

Sauvez du temps

Le temps est précieux. Comptez donc sur la rapidité et l'efficacité des travaux de réparation et de rénovation de Respo Repair, que ce soit dans le cas de dommages aux habitations, aux bureaux, aux hôtels ou aux entreprises.

En savoir plus...

Sauvez les désagréments

Vous n'êtes plus gêné par les dégâts dans votre maison. Respo Repair est un expert en réparations et rénovations. Avec notre aide, il est comme neuf.

En savoir plus...

Sauvez l'environnement

Chez Respo Repair, nous voulons prendre soin de la nature et de l'environnement. Avec nos réparations et rénovations, nous choisissons des produits durables et non dangereux et nous essayons de réduire la quantité de déchets.

En savoir plus...

Sauvez le travail de broyage

Le travail de casse n'est souvent pas nécessaire lorsque Respo Repair répare facilement les dommages pour vous. Épargnez-vous le travail de démontage et optez pour nos réparations professionnelles.

En savoir plus...

Excellent service

Respo Repair est votre partenaire pour toutes vos réparations et rénovations dans et autour de votre maison, bureau, hôtel, entreprise. Un bon service est garanti.

En savoir plus...

Excellent service

L'évaluation des dommages se fait simplement sur la base de photos. Dans les 2 jours ouvrables, vous recevrez une offre de prix appropriée. Si convenu, la réparation sera effectuée dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrables*. Vos dommages seront réparés en quelques heures. Avec nos réparations rapides et nos rénovations parfaites, vous pouvez toujours compter sur un excellent service chez Repo Repair. *98% de nos réparations sont effectuées dans les 14 jours ouvrables après approbation.

Demandez un devis gratuit maintenant

Historique Respo Repair

Depuis plus de 50 ans, Respo Repair est le spécialiste de la réparation des dommages esthétiques dans et autour de votre maison.  En 1967, l'entrepreneur M.H.G.G.A.van Luijt, basé à Lieshout (Pays-Bas), achète deux brevets suisses pour le marché néerlandais afin de réparer les émaux sanitaires endommagés et usés.
Et maintenant +-50 ans plus tard, Jan Berghmans et Kris Van Gorp sont à la tête de Respo Repair avec une large gamme d'options de réparation et de rénovation pour résoudre votre problème de dommages.
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre histoire ?

En savoir plus sur Respo Repair

Les clients aiment faire affaire avec une seule entreprise qui répond à tous leurs besoins de réparation. La vision de Respo Repair est née de ce désir. Respo Repair investit constamment dans de (nouvelles) techniques pour élargir sa gamme de produits. 

 
Les besoins du client sont toujours pris comme point de départ. Cela a conduit au succès de la " formule de guichet unique " qui permet au client d'économiser du temps, de l'argent et des tracas d'organisation. Comptez sur notre expertise pour toutes vos réparations sanitaires comme réparer votre bain et rénover votre bain. Mais vous pouvez aussi venir chez nous pour la réparation des fenêtres et la réparation des vitres.